Back on wordpress

So my plan originally was to move my gamedev blog to Gamejolt’s Fireside. But then I decided, nah.. let’s not do that. I mean I still plan to write gamedev articles for Fireside, but I’m not going to stop writing in my blog. On Fireside, I can’t just ramble on about anything (even if they do let me, I wouldn’t want to do that. ). But on my blog, I can’t just write about whatever the hell I want, so why would I give that up?

So anyway, check out Fireside (http://fireside.gamejolt.com) for some gamedev articles and check out my blog, which you’re already doing right now, for some rambling about anything.

About jacklehamster

Technocraft and internet developer

Posted on January 6, 2015, in Game Development, Jack Le Hamster and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

