Back to blogging, less about controversial stuff and more about games!

Alright, I’m back to do some blogging. I don’t really have time to be a regular blogger though, and by that I mean that I can blog, but it’s hard for me to constantly come back every day or week. I’ve always been like this, a bit inconsistent. I like to do all my blogging at once, and there’s a lot of game related blogging that needs to be done. When was the last time I blogged about a game… let me check….

Geez… I haven’t blogged since Slimilization! I’m so far behind! It’s like that #the100daysproject that I’m doing (under a different name). I’m supposed to make 1 drawing a day for 100 days. I’m behind on that one too, so I’ve been doing very crappy drawings (By that I meant that it went from crappy to very crappy).

Ok, I’ll be writing one blog about some articles I published, then about some games… then why am I wasting time writing about what I’m going to write about? Let’s get writing already!

About jacklehamster

Technocraft and internet developer

Posted on May 5, 2015, in Jack Le Hamster, Making Games and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

